Official Alphabet Photography

Poster

Once I had found all my letters worked together, I put them all together as the theme was nature, when I went to reading I took a picture of my favourite place,  which looks onto the River Thames. The pictures taken were spread out between bournemouth and Reading, i struggled finding a few letters for example U. however I did try to find an image which fitted in to an outdoor theme.  The theme I used was hard to start with, but once you found 1 or 2 it became easier to look for the letters that were naturally formed in a letter.

Leave a Reply

